Studiosity Experience

Good afternoon everyone!

Hope you all are working well with your assessments and adding the final touches to them. I just wanted to share my experience with Studiosity.

Studiosity is AMAZING! I repeat AMAZING! They provided me with constructive feedback on how to improve my assessment draft. First of all, having another pair of eyes to look at your assessment is so good. It helps you to identify where you made silly mistakes such as spelling and grammatical errors.

Some of the feedback I have received included:

– Sentence structure: I made some run on sentences
– Choice of words – some words I have chosen were to laid back and casual (informal)
– Excess use of unnecessary words – adding more words to try and explain my point
-Minor grammatical and spelling errors

Overall, I recommend Studiosity 100% to any student just wants another pair of eyes to look at their assessments and finding ways to improve it.

Thank you for reading!

Best regards,

Aldrex

Leave a comment