ACCT11081: STEP 3 – 6 DRAFT

Good afternoon everyone,

Hope everyone is having a fantastic Sunday afternoon! Despite all the negativities around them. I know most of you might be busy finishing your own assessments and other pending activities. Do not worry I am in the same boat!

I have just uploaded my draft of Step 3 – 5 of the assessment below. Feel free to provide some feedbacks. All feedbacks will be much appreciated! P.s. I can also return the favour. Just leave a comment, so I can visit your blogs! Cheers! 🙂

Kind regards,

Aldrex

Here is a little quote to cheer you up!

3 thoughts on “ACCT11081: STEP 3 – 6 DRAFT

      1. No worries, thank you for your feedback as well!

        I have to say this course is very involved and am struggling! Mainly with having convesrtations with others. I am hoping to do better with steps 7-11 so if ok with you I will post to your blog throughout the process?

        I hope you’re keeping well !

        Like

Leave a comment